Auto apply simply means that the changes you make to your configuration save themselves.
- When on, everything you are changing in the preview will be automatically applied to the program.
- When off, your changes won't appear in the program as long as you don't push the arrow button.
? Next steps
? Keep exploring
Have more questions?
Click here to head to our Knowledge base search engine.
Can't find the right answer?
Contact the LiveU Studio Support team via our Live Chat.