- Login to LiveU Studio.
- In the search field (1), check that you are on the main account/project.
- Then, click on "Manage [main account name]" (2).
If the "Manage[main account name]" button does not appear, it is either :
- That you are not an administrator of the main account.
- That you have not selected the right main account (the one that is billed).
- On the left, you will find information about your current subscription (3).
- Via the "Upgrade" button you can change your subscribed pack (4).
About canceling a subscription
- If you want to cancel your subscription, click on the "Cancel" button (5). If you don’t see "Cancel", then the subscription is already canceled and won't renew.
- After cancel, you can keep using the subscription until the next billing date.
- If you want to cancel your subscription, cancel it at least 24 hours before the next renewal.
? Keep exploring
- More info about the pricing
- More info about our API
Have more questions?
Click here to head to our Knowledge base search engine.
Can't find the right answer?
Contact the LiveU Studio Support team via our Live Chat.